Don’t call it a “Comeback”…

Recently, I found out that my lung cancer came back, but this time, it’s at a lower stage, so I can defeat it AGAIN!    😉     I know that one way to speed up the recovery is to be more physically active, and I read an article not too long ago that being physically active in a virtual world helps motivate  you to stay active in the non pixel world .   I decided to visit ROCKA-FIT gym, which is a very nice fitness center in Second Life.

I am wearing one of the comfiest workout outfits that I own.  The top is made by *~Moolala~*, and it’s appropriately called “Sports Top {Hudded}”.  It’s a loose fit mesh top, and comes in 5 sizes ( XXS, XS, S, M, L), and the hud has 8 colors for the background (black, light blue, green, yellow/orange, pink, purple, white/lt. gray, and dark orange).  It covers the bosom flawlessly, but still lose enough to make sure you stay cool while exercising.      You can find this fat pack in one of the Lucky Chairs at *~Moolala~*!

Tank top:  “Sports!” by  *~Moolala~*

Shorts: “Sylvia” by Blueberry

Skin: “Marilyn (Amaretto)” by Ooh-la-licious

Hair: “Gigi (Reds04)” by TRUTH hair

Mesh body: “Lara” by Maitreya

Low tops shoes by HOC Apparel

Fitness center:  ROCKA-FIT

comeback_007comeback_001comeback_004comeback_006comeback_005comeback_002comeback_003

 

 

Author: zapaterostyle

I'm a blogger for Second Life. My favorite things to talk about are clothing, hair styles, GACHA events, great photography sims, and various shops that I love!

Leave a Reply

