Driving your fears away

Tomorrow is the first day of October, and that means that one of my favorite holidays is right around the corner:  Halloween!   What I love best about it is you can be who you want, and enjoy the things that would normally cause you fright (fears, horror movies, etc).   Of course, you can’t have Halloween without something that has a pumpkin, which is why I took my Mad Pumpkin Bike for a spin ..and it was nice to have some guardian spirits from another world watch over me.  😉

In this post, I am wearing the Rizzo Suit, in Gray Lace, by *~Moolala~* .  It has a sexy and fearless look to it, which works well when you are visiting motorcycles sims, or even a haunted house!   The front is very low cut, so as you race along the roads, you can stay cool and comfortable..as well as give others a look as you zip by.  😉   It’s a mesh outfit, that comes in 5 sizes (XS, S, M, L, and XL), with an alpha layer, and foot base.    I wore my Lara mesh body, and this still had a great fit, with just a few clicks on my HUD’s Alpha menu (screenshot is below).    It is available at the store, as a Third Life Group Gift.

Outfit:  Rizzo Suit, in Gray Lace, by *~Moolala~*

Skin: “Marilyn” in Amaretto, with Lip Gloss H, by Ooh-La-Licious Skins

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Juliette 2 – Reds04

Mesh body:  “Lara” mesh body by Maitreya

Motorcycle:  “Mad Pumpkin Bike” by Big Chris Custom Bikes and Designs

booride_004booride_002booride_001booride_003

The grey areas show the parts of the Lara mesh body, by Maitreya, that need to be invisible , in order for this item to fit.  I wore the {M} size.

rizzo

Author: zapaterostyle

I'm a blogger for Second Life. My favorite things to talk about are clothing, hair styles, GACHA events, great photography sims, and various shops that I love!

Leave a Reply

