MOOOve over and enjoy the sun!

*~Moolala~* has a brand new gift in the Cupcake Diver!   The current one is the “Buckle Skirt and Halter”.  It comes in Black, Pink, and Purple, and I am wearing the Teal version with the Moo print.    It is a mesh outfit available in 5 sizes (XS, S, M, L, and XL) and includes an alpha layer for classic avatars.   I wore it with my Maitreya body, and it fit nicely, using a few adjustments on my HUD for the Alpha layers (photo below).   The halter accentuates the curves of the bosom nicely, and the skirt has a very cute buckle.    It’s a fun and flirty outfit to wear on the beach, perfect for splashing in the waves.

Your taxi to the cutest beachwear:       *~Moolala~*

duetfall_005duetfall_003

duetfall_004

Here are the alpha settings that I used to help it fit on my Maitreya mesh body.  I wore the {M} size, for the halter and skirt.

(the grey areas are what need to be “invisible”)

buckleskirt

Moolala's buckle top and skirt Color Choices Ad.png

Moolala's buckle top and skirt Teal Ad.png

Author: zapaterostyle

I'm a blogger for Second Life. My favorite things to talk about are clothing, hair styles, GACHA events, great photography sims, and various shops that I love!

Leave a Reply

