When you love where you belong

Valentine’s Day is in one month.  The Winter holidays are over, and now it’s time to focus more on the one you love!  Spending time with that special someone is not only rewarding for your soul, but also great for your health.  A happier you makes it easy to overcome anything!   When you are in the arms of the one you love, it’s the best feeling in the world, and it should be felt in your soul all year ’round!

Today’s blog features the Paul and Paula outfits by ~*Moolala~* , for Stuff Style, and both are on sale for 99L per set.  I have included the ads for the outfits in this post.  Please note that the outfits are also available in “Thing 1/Thing 2” &  “Mrs. Right/Mr. Right”.

My store model, Steve, and I are wearing the His/Hers sets.   Both feature jeans, henley style shirts, and skater shirts.   Steve has the classic avatar, so all I needed to do was attach the alpha layers to his body, and select the correct size clothing for him (jeans in Small, and shirt in Medium).   The Paul set comes with 3 Fitmesh shirts, 5 Classic Fit mesh pants, and a pair of resizable shoes.  The shirt, jeans, and shoes also have HUDs with choices for Black, Red, Blue, Green, and White/Gray.

I am wearing the Maitreya mesh body, so I am wearing the jeans in Lara (Maitreya), and the shirt in Medium (with some adjustments to my alpha hud, due to my body shape).  The Paula set comes with 5 Classic mesh shirts, 2 Fitmesh shirts, a pair of resizable shoes,  and the following pants:  Ebody, Belleza (3 sizes), Slink (2 sizes), Maitreya, TMP,  Tonic ( 2 sizes) , and 5 Fitmesh.   All of these have HUDs as well.

Guest model:   SmoothSteve “Steve” Waverider

Steve’s outfit:  Paul/ “Hers” by ~*Moolala*~ for StuffStyle

My outfit:  Paula/”His” by ~*Moolala*~ for StuffStyle

Steve’s hair:  “Kayne” (dark silver) by A&A Hair

My hair:  “Malea” (in reds) by TRUTH Hair

Steve’s skin:  “Donato” by ZYRA

My skin:  “Marilyn” (in Amaretto) by Ooh-la-licious Skins

My mesh body:  “Lara” by Maitreya

Sim location:    Duet

paulpaula_003paulpaula_001paulpaula_002paulpaula_005paulpaula_004paulpaula_006paul-hishers-adpaula-hishers-set

Author: zapaterostyle

I'm a blogger for Second Life. My favorite things to talk about are clothing, hair styles, GACHA events, great photography sims, and various shops that I love!

Leave a Reply

