Take the plunge in style!

The “Month of Love” is coming to an end, but that doesn’t mean that the romance has to stop after the 28th!      While many people, like myself, prefer to stay home with their loved ones, there are times when you just want to dress up & hit the town!   Of course, it’s fun to make a few jaws drop, even though you know that you only have eyes for that one special person.  😉

The dress I am wearing in this blog is called “Kenna”, and it’s currently available at ~*Moolala*~ in one of the Lucky Chairs, as a fat pack.   I am wearing the one that is fitted for the Lara mesh body , by Maitreya.  I didn’t need to use my alpha HUD, but I had to modify my personal shape just a bit, because I usually have muscular legs (that can poke through the mesh skirt).   It is also available in 5 Fitmesh sizes, 5 regular mesh sizes (for classic avatars), Belleza, and Slink- Physique.   The HUD features 13 colors, four of which are exclusive to the fat pack, and they are perfect for the upcoming Spring season!   The front has a plunging neckline that is sexy and still covers enough to leave plenty to the imagination.  The back is open and stop just above the waistline, to accentuate your shape.

Dress:  “Kenna” (lucky chair gift) by ~*Moolala*~

Hair:  “Juliette” by TRUTH

Shoes:  “Begonia” heels by Glamistry

Jewelry:  “Marquessa necklace” and “Callie bangles” by EarthStones

Photo location:    Blue Kiss photo studio

elegance1elegance2kenna-dress-ad-fat-pack

Author: zapaterostyle

I'm a blogger for Second Life. My favorite things to talk about are clothing, hair styles, GACHA events, great photography sims, and various shops that I love!

Leave a Reply

