Happy anniversary!

Today is my one year anniversary with WordPress!   Even though I have had to take a lot of break from blogging over the past 12  months, I have thoroughly enjoyed creating posts about some of my favorite stores in Second Life.  It gives me a chance to work out a new look for my avatar, as well as discover beautiful & intriguing sims that I always want to revisit.  Thank you , dear readers, for all of your help & support!

wordpress

Author: zapaterostyle

I'm a blogger for Second Life. My favorite things to talk about are clothing, hair styles, GACHA events, great photography sims, and various shops that I love!

Leave a Reply

